2022 Kickball Teams

Just want to thank Keith Kimmett for arranging another great year for the kickball tournament and to Joe Boecker and Leanna Horstman for their assistance. A BIG “THANK YOU” to all the teams that participated…hope to do it all again next year. Here are some pictures of the teams.